Monday, 12 March 2012

Bengal wins against Mumbai - பெங்கால் வெற்றி

பெங்கால் வெற்றி, மும்பையை வீழ்த்தியது

Bengal wins the Vijay Hazare Trophy. The Captain of Captains Sourav Ganguly does it 

again..What a player.. What a captain..

Congratulations to Team Bengal, especially Laxmi Ratan Sukhla on a Superb 100 in the 


Earlier Sourav Ganguly scored 38.


this is sourav ganguly's  first trophy as a captain for bengal team

Hats off dada keep going...

Mumbai 248 (49.2 ov)
Bengal 252/4 (46.1 ov)
Bengal won by 6 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
  • Bengal RR 5.45
  • Mumbai RR (5.02) 4.96

No comments:

Post a Comment